Coronavirus: State Aid

Das Bild zeigt einen Mann auf einer Straße in einer großen Stadt. Er zieht hinter sich einen orangen Einkaufstrolley und trägt eine FFP-Schutzmaske.
Update 29.11.2022

Which state aids are available for me?

Our working condition is still affected by the Coronavirus pandemic. As a result, the government has been trying to support specific professionals and businesses to help them survive. Here you can find out what forms of state aid are available to you.

What do I need to know?

What can I do if I am dismissed or earning little to no income?

If you make little or no wages, you are entitled to unemployment benefits under certain conditions. There are two different types of unemployment benefits: Unemployment benefit I (ALG 1) and unemployment benefit II (ALG 2).

Unemployment Benefit I (Arbeitslosengeld I)

You will only receive Unemployment Benefit I if you have had a job entailing compulsory social insurance contributions in Germany for at least 12 months in the past 24 months, i.e. you have contributed to unemployment insurance. You can apply for Unemployment Benefit I directly at the Employment Agency responsible for you. Since January 2022, you can also register yourself as jobseeker online. In the event of dismissal, the employee in charge will provide you with the necessary information. To learn more, check out our chapter "Termination of the Employment Contract".

Unemployment benefit II (Arbeitslosengeld/Hartz 4)

To benefit from unemployment benefit II, on the other hand, you do not need to have contributed to unemployment insurance for 12 months. Unemployment benefit II (also called "Hartz 4" or "ALG 2") is basic substance income provided by the Jobcenter. This basic income includes money for personal livelihood, i.e. for food, clothing, hygiene items, etc. Under the Unemployment Benefit II scheme, a single adult currently receives €449 per month (as of 2022). Depending on their ages, you will receive between €285 and €376 per month for each child. Moreover, the rental costs -i.e., the net rent, additional charges and heating costs – are also taken over by the Jobcenter. You can learn more in our Jobcenter chapter.

Please note: Currently, the Jobcenter will not inquire about the size of your flat or whether your rent is too high. They do not ask about the applicants' assets, either. This exceptional measure applies to approval periods which begin or are extended up until December 31, 2022. You can submit a simplified application at www.arbeitsagentur.de.

Can I apply for extra money at Jobcenter due to the Corona crisis?

No, there is currently no possibility of extra payments from the Jobcenter. If you need to ask for more money from the Jobcenter, you have the following options:

  • You can request an early withdrawal of up to €100. Then you get €100 less the month after.
  • You can apply for a loan from the Jobcenter. But you have to pay it back later. For this purpose, 10% of your unemployment benefit will be deducted every month until the loan is paid off.

Important: If you are registered with the Jobcenter, and your child needs a laptop or alike to study, you can apply for a grant from the Jobcenter for the purchase. They will pay up to €350 per child. You can use the grant to buy a laptop, tablet, printer, etc. The purchased product must be necessary for your child's homeschooling. The Jobcenter requires a letter from the school confirming the purchase is necessary. You can find a sample of this letter as well as the grant application for the Jobcenter at www.jobcenter-ge.de. Please note: You can also apply for the mentioned grant if you have already bought a laptop or a similar device since January 2021. There is also the possibility of receiving a grant to buy a laptop, etc. for homeschooling children for parents who earn very little or those who receive money from the Social Welfare Office. 

I am a student and lost my part-time job. Is there any help for me?

There is no specific financial provision for students who have lost their jobs due to the corona pandemic. In principle, students cannot receive short-time work benefit or unemployment benefits. But there are some exceptions:

  • Part-time students, i.e. students who previously were employed in a job (subject to social security contributions) for more than 20 hours per week, can receive short-time work benefits or unemployment benefits. 
  • Students who cannot receive BAföG and have lost their income can apply for unemployment benefits at the Jobcentre. In principle, you have to apply for a leave semester. You also have to pay back the money you receive from the Jobcentre later. Please note: You cannot receive benefits from the Jobcentre if you reside in Germany with a student visa.

If you urgently need money:

  • Ask your student union. Many student unions have set up so-called hardship funds or loan funds to help students in urgent times.
  • Besides, Students can also receive a loan of €650 per month from KfW. You will have to pay the money back laterand since October 1, 2022, you also have to pay an interest for this loan. Those who have a student visa can also apply for this loan. To find out more, check kfw.de.
  • Many companies are currently looking for employees. Check with food delivery services, supermarkets, petrol stations, etc. in your area whether they have vacancies. You can learn more about job opportunities for students in our chapter “Student Jobs”.

Please note: Students who receive BAföG do not have to worry about extending their funding beyond the maximum funding period due to cancelled exams. Call your BAföG office and explain your situation to the staff. If you have a part-time job in an area that is very important to combating the pandemic, your income will not be counted towards your BAFöG. This means that you will continue to receive the same amount of BAFöG.

You can find more information on the subject of corona and student life at the Youth website of the German Federation of Trade Unions.

I am self-employed and have (practically) no income. What can I do?

There had been various aid programmes for business people- but most have already expired. Here you can learn about the existing aid schemes and what you need to do to benefit from them. 

 

Unemployment Benefit II (Hartz 4)

The self-employed and freelancers are also entitled to unemployment benefit II if they meet the requirements. You can read about the requirements in the section "What do I do if I am fired or hardly earn anything?". You do not have to give up your self-employment while you are receiving benefits from the Jobcentre- that means you can remain self-employed. You can learn more in our chapter Jobcenter.

 

Short-time benefit (“Kurzarbeit”)

If your company has to close due to the coronavirus or can only continue to work at a limited capacity, you can apply for "short-time work" at the Federal Employment Agency. Short-time work means that all or some of the employees work less or do not work at all. However, they remain employed by your company and continue to receive part of their wages: the so-called "short-time work benefit". The short-time work benefit is paid for a period of up to 12 months and amounts to 60% or 67% of the net salary (for employees with children)

The short-time work benefit is paid for by the Federal Employment Agency and is intended to protect against dismissals due to operational reasons. You can apply for short-time work benefit at arbeitsagentur.deIf you applied for short-time work benefits by June 30, 2022, under certain conditions, your employees' short-time work benefits will increase. You can find out more at arbeitsgaentur.de.

 

Tax Relief

If you are experiencing financial difficulties because of the Corona pandemic, you can have your tax prepayments ("Vorauszahlung") adjusted. You can also ask for a so-called "Stundung", which will give you more time to pay your existing tax liabilities. The "Stundung“ or deferral rule is valid until September 30, 2022 but only for taxes that you had to pay until March 30, 2022. Talk to your tax advisor about your options.

COVID-related losses of the current and next year can be offset against the profits from the past two years, i.e. the recorded profit from last year will decrease - and as a result, businesses and companies can get back some of the taxes they paid last year. This scheme is known as a "tax loss carry back" ("steuerlicher Verlustrücktrag")- and, compared to applying for state aid, it provides companies and businesses with liquidity much faster.  

What types of support are available for families?

“Kinderzuschlag”: Families with low income can also obtain a monthly child benefit ("Kinderzuschlag" or KiZ) of up to €229 per child. Whether you can receive KiZ and its amount depends on several factors - above all, your income, housing costs, the size of the family and the age of the children. For example, a family with two children and monthly rent (including heating) of €1,900 will be entitled to KiZ if the household's total gross income is around €1,900 to €4,100. Those who receive "Kinderzuschlag" are also exempt from daycare fees - and can apply for additional benefits for education and participation purposes.

You can check whether you are entitled to the "Kinderzuschlag" by visiting KiZ guide of the Family Fund Office ("Familienkasse"). You can also apply online on the website of the Employment Agency

“Kinder-Bonus”: For the year 2022, the federal government has again decided on a child bonus of €100 per child to be paid to Families who receive child benefit. The payout for 2022 started in July 2022 and will run until the end of 2022.

The child bonus 2021 is not paid out together with the child benefit, but rather as a separate payment. You did not have to submit an application- the money was transferred directly to bank accounts. You can find more information on the website of the employment agency.

Child Sickness Benefit (Kinderkrankengeld): If the school or daycare centre is closed due to the pandemic and the parents are therefore unable to work, they can receive the so-called "child sickness benefit" for a certain number of days. "Child sickness benefit" equals 90 per cent of your net incomeYou can find out more in our chapter "Coronavirus & Work".

Does getting benefits from the state put me at risk of losing my residence permit?

Some residence permits are issued when individuals prove their livelihood in Germany is going to be secured without any state benefits. That includes residence permits issued to students, trainees and skilled workers.

However, you can benefit from the following forms of support without jeopardizing your right of residence:

  • Short-time work allowance ("Kurzarbeitgeld")
  • unemployment benefit I
  • Child benefits (" Kinderzuschlag")
  • parental allowance 
  • BaföG
  • Vocational training allowance / BAB
  • Advance on maintenance ("Unterhaltsvorschuss")
  • Emergency aid for the self-employed ("Soforthilfe für Selbständige")
  • Housing benefit, given even without it, you are not entitled to Hartz IV or subsistence income ("Grundsicherung ") in old age and the event of reduced earning capacity.

However, if you qualify for the following state benefits, your right of residence is at risk:

  • Unemployment benefit II / Hartz IV / benefits for subsistence according to SGB II
  • Basic security in old age and in the case of reduced earning capacity according to SGB XII
  • Help for living expenses according to SGB XII
  • Benefits under the Asylum Seekers Benefits Act
  • Benefits to ensure livelihood according to SGB VIII for stationary youth welfare
  • Housing benefit, if it is the only reason you are not entitled to Hartz IV or subsistence income ("Grundsicherung ") in old age and the event of reduced earning capacity.

Please note: It does not matter whether you actually apply for or obtain the benefit. Being only theoretically entitled to it is sufficient to put your right of residence at risk. If your financial difficulties have to do with the Corona pandemic, the Immigration Office can extend your residence permit despite your livelihood not being secured. But that is a decision for the proper Immigration Office to make. 

Important

If you suspect that you are infected, contact the Germany-wide patient helpline by dialling 116117. They will let you know about the next steps. Please do not go to the doctor's office before first calling them. 

Partner-Logos EN

A Project by:
Funded by:

Coronavirus - Hilfen vom Staat

Das Bild zeigt einen Mann auf einer Straße in einer großen Stadt. Er zieht hinter sich einen orangen Einkaufstrolley und trägt eine FFP-Schutzmaske.
Aktualisiert 29.11.2022

Welche Hilfen gibt es für mich?

Die Corona-Pandemie hat immer noch Auswirkungen auf das wirtschaftliche Leben. Daher gibt es für bestimmte Personen oder Unternehmen Unterstützung vom Staat. Hier erfahren Sie, welche Hilfen Sie vom Staat bekommen können.

Welche Hilfen vom Staat gibt es für mich?

Was mache ich, wenn ich gekündigt werde oder nur noch wenig Geld verdiene?

Wenn Sie kein oder nur noch wenig Geld verdienen, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen Arbeitslosengeld bekommen. Es gibt zwei verschiedene Arten von Arbeitslosengeld: Arbeitslosengeld I (ALG 1) und Arbeitslosengeld II (ALG 2). 

Arbeitslosengeld I
Arbeitslosengeld I bekommen Sie nur, wenn Sie in den letzten 24 Monaten mindestens 12 Monate versicherungspflichtig in Deutschland gearbeitet haben, also in die Arbeitslosenversicherung eingezahlt haben. Das Arbeitslosengeld I beantragen Sie direkt bei der für Sie zuständigen Arbeitsagentur. Seit Januar 2022 können Sie sich auch online arbeitslos melden. Ihr Arbeitgeber wird Ihnen im Fall einer Kündigung die nötigen Informationen dazu geben. Mehr zum Thema Kündigung erfahren Sie in unserem Kapitel "Kündigung".

Arbeitslosengeld II („Hartz 4“)
Um Arbeitslosengeld II zu bekommen, müssen Sie nicht schon 12 Monate in die Arbeitslosenversicherung eingezahlt haben. Das Arbeitslosengeld II (auch "Hartz 4" oder "ALG 2" genannt), ist eine Grundsicherung vom Jobcenter. Diese beinhaltet Geld für den persönlichen Lebensunterhalt, also für Essen, Kleidung, Hygiene, etc. Eine erwachsene alleinstehende Person erhält aktuell 449 Euro pro Monat (Stand 2022). Für Ihre Kinder erhalten Sie je nach Alter zwischen 285 und 376 Euro pro Monat. Außerdem werden auch die Mietkosten – also die Nettomiete, Nebenkosten und Heizkosten – übernommen. Mehr zum Arbeitslosengeld II und dem Jobcenter erfahren Sie in unserem Kapitel „Jobcenter“.

Bitte beachten Sie: Aktuell fragt das Jobcenter nicht danach, wie groß Ihre Wohnung ist oder ob Ihre Miete zu hoch ist. Es fragt auch nicht, wie hoch ihr Vermögen ist. Diese Ausnahme gilt für Bewilligungszeiträume, die bis zum 31. Dezember 2022 beginnen oder verlängert werden. Stellen Sie dazu den vereinfachten Antrag. Diesen finden Sie auf der Website der Agentur für Arbeit.

Kann ich wegen der Corona-Krise Extrageld vom Jobcenter bekommen?

Nein, Sie können kein Extra-Geld vom Jobcenter bekommen.

Falls Sie mehr Geld vom Jobcenter benötigen, haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Sie können eine vorzeitige Auszahlung von bis zu 100 Euro beantragen. Dann bekommen Sie aber im Monat darauf 100 Euro weniger.
  • Sie können ein Darlehen beim Jobcenter beantragen. Das müssen Sie aber später zurückbezahlen. Dazu werden jeden Monat 10% Ihres Arbeitslosengelds vom Jobcenter abgezogen, bis das Darlehen abbezahlt ist.

Wichtig: Wenn Sie beim Jobcenter registriert sind und Ihr Kind einen Laptop oder ähnliches zum Lernen braucht, können Sie für den Kauf einen Zuschuss beim Jobcenter beantragen. Das Jobcenter bezahlt bis zu 350 Euro pro Kind. Sie können den Zuschuss für den Kauf eines Laptops, Tablets, Druckers, etc. verwenden. Das gekaufte Produkt muss für das Home-Schooling Ihres Kindes notwendig sein. Die Jobcenter verlangen ein Schreiben der Schule, dass der Kauf notwendig ist. Ein Muster für dieses Schreiben und einen Muster-Antrag für das Jobcenter finden Sie auf der Website der Arbeitsagentur Gelsenkirchen. Bitte beachten Sie: Den Antrag auf den Zuschuss können Sie auch stellen, wenn Sie bereits einen Laptop oder ähnliches ab Januar 2021 gekauft haben. Die Möglichkeit einen Zuschuss für den Kauf eines Laptops, etc. für das Home-Schooling Ihres Kindes zu bekommen gibt es auch für Personen, die sehr wenig Geld verdienen oder Geld vom Sozialamt bekommen.

Ich bin Student*in und habe meinen Nebenjob verloren. Gibt es Hilfen für mich?

Für Studierende, die wegen der Corona-Pandemie Ihren Job verloren haben, gibt es keine spezielle finanzielle Unterstützung Studierende können in der Regel kein Kurzarbeitergeld oder Arbeitslosengeld bekommen. Ausnahmen von dieser Regel sind nur:

  • Teilzeitstudierende, also Studierende, die bisher mehr als 20 Stunden pro Woche sozialversicherungspflichtig gearbeitet haben. Diese Personengruppe kann Kurzarbeitergeld oder Arbeitslosengeld bekommen.
  • Studierende, die kein BAföG bekommen können und ihr Einkommen verloren haben, können Arbeitslosengeld beim Jobcenter beantragen. In der Regel müssen Sie dafür ein Urlaubssemester beantragen. Das Geld, das Sie vom Jobcenter bekommen, müssen Sie später zurückbezahlen. Bitte beachten Sie: Sie können kein Geld vom Jobcenter bekommen, wenn Sie mit einem Studentenvisum in Deutschland sind.

Wenn Sie dringend Geld brauchen:

  • Fragen Sie bei Ihrem Studierendenwerk nach. Viele Studierendenwerke haben sogenannte Härtefallfonds oder Darlehenskassen eingerichtet. Damit wollen sie Studierenden in finanzieller Not helfen.
  • Studierende können außerdem ein Darlehen bei der KfW in Höhe von 650 Euro pro Monat bekommen. Das Geld müssen Sie später zurückbezahlen. Seit 01. Oktober 2022 müssen Sie darauf auch wieder Zinsen zahlen. Auch Studierende mit einem Studentenvisum können das Darlehen bekommen. Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie auf kfw.de.
  • Viele Firmen suchen aktuell nach Mitarbeiter*innen. Fragen Sie nach bei Lieferdiensten für Essen, Supermärkten, Tankstellen, etc. in Ihrer Nähe. Mehr zum Thema Studentenjob finden Sie in unserem Kapitel "Studentenjobs".

Bitte beachten Sie: Studierende, die BAföG bekommen, müssen sich keine Sorgen um die Verlängerung Ihrer Förderung über die Förderhöchstdauer hinaus wegen abgesagter Prüfungen machen. Rufen Sie in diesem Fall einfach Ihr BAföG-Amt an und erklären Sie den Mitarbeiter*innen Ihr Problem. Wenn Sie in einen Nebenjob in einem Bereich haben, der zur Bekämpfung der Pandemie sehr wichtig ist, wird Ihr Einkommen nicht auf Ihr BAFöG angerechnet. Das heißt, Sie bekommen weiterhin die gleiche Summe an BAFöG.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Corona und Studium finden Sie auf der Jugend-Website des Deutschen Gewerkschaftsbundes.

Ich bin selbständig und habe jetzt (fast) keine Einkünfte mehr. Was tun?

Für Unternehmen gab es verschiedene Hilfsprogramme. Viele sind bereits ausgelaufen. Hier erfahren Sie, welche Programme es noch gibt.     

Arbeitslosengeld II (Hartz 4)

Das Arbeitslosengeld II steht auch Selbständigen, und Freiberufler*innen und Unternehmen zu, wenn Sie die Voraussetzungen erfüllen. Während Sie Leistungen vom Jobcenter beziehen, müssen Sie Ihre Selbständigkeit nicht aufgeben, diese kann weiterlaufen. Welche Voraussetzungen das sind, können Sie in unserem Kapitel „Jobcenter“ nachlesen.  

Kurzarbeitergeld

Wenn Ihre Firma wegen des Corona-Virus schließen muss oder nur eingeschränkt weiterarbeiten kann, können Sie bei der Bundesagentur für Arbeit "Kurzarbeit" beantragen. Kurzarbeit bedeutet, dass alle oder ein Teil der Arbeitnehmer*innen weniger oder gar nicht mehr arbeiten. Sie bleiben aber bei Ihrer Firma angestellt und bekommen weiterhin einen Teil ihres Lohns: Das sogenannte "Kurzarbeitergeld". Das Kurzarbeitergeld wird für eine Dauer von bis zu 12 Monaten ausgezahlt. Es beträgt 60 % bzw. für Arbeitnehmer*innen mit Kindern 67 % des Nettogehalts. Das Kurzarbeitergeld wird von der Bundesagentur für Arbeit bezahlt und soll vor betriebsbedingten Kündigungen schützen. Sie können es auf arbeitsagentur.de beantragen. Weitere Informationen zum Kurzarbeitergeld erfahren Sie in unserem Kapitel „Corona- Arbeit“.

Wenn Sie Kurzarbeitergeld bis zum 30. Juni 2022 beantragt hatten, erhöht sich das Kurzarbeitergeld Ihrer Angestellten unter bestimmten Bedingungen. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie auf arbeitsgaentur.de

Steuererleichterungen

Wenn Sie wegen der Corona-Pandemie in finanziellen Schwierigkeiten sind, können Sie Ihre Vorauszahlungen anpassen lassen. Außerdem können Sie fällige Steuerschulden auch stunden lassen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie diese erst später bezahlen müssen. Die Stundungsregelung galt bis zum 30. September 2022 und nur für Steuern, die Sie bis zum 30. März 2022 zahlen mussten. Sprechen Sie mit Ihrer*m Steuerberater*in über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

Verluste wegen Corona in diesem und im nächsten Jahr können mit den Gewinnen aus dem letzten beiden Jahr verrechnet werden. Das heißt, dass der Gewinn aus dem letzten Jahr sich verringert. So können Betriebe und Unternehmen Steuern zurückerhalten, die sie letztes Jahr zu viel gezahlt haben. Das nennt sich „steuerlicher Verlustrücktrag“. Hierdurch erhalten sie schneller Geld, als wenn sie Anträge für staatliche Hilfen stellen.

Welche Hilfen gibt es für Familien?

Kinderzuschlag: Familien mit kleinen Einkommen können einen monatlichen Kinderzuschlag (KiZ) von bis zu 229 Euro pro Kind erhalten. Ob und in welcher Höhe der KiZ gezahlt wird, hängt von mehreren Faktoren ab – vor allem vom eigenen Einkommen, den Wohnkosten, der Größe der Familie und dem Alter der Kinder. So kann eine Familie mit zwei Kindern und einer Warmmiete von 690 Euro den KiZ erhalten, wenn das gemeinsame Bruttoeinkommen rund 1.900 bis 4.100 Euro beträgt. Wer Kinderzuschlag erhält, ist zudem von den Kita-Gebühren befreit und kann zusätzliche Leistungen für Bildung und Teilhabe beantragen. Ob für Sie ein Anspruch auf Kinderzuschlag besteht, können Sie mit dem KiZ-Lotsen der Familienkasse prüfen. Den Antrag können Sie online auf der Website der Arbeitsagentur ausfüllen.

Kinder-Bonus: Für das Jahr 2022 hat die Bundesregierung erneut einen Kinderbonus in Höhe von 100 Euro pro Kind beschlossen. Den Kinderbonus erhalten Familien, die Kindergeld bekommen. Die Auszahlung für 2022 hat im Juli 2022 begonnen und läuft bis Ende 2022.
Der Kinder-Bonus wird nicht zusammen mit dem Kindergeld ausgezahlt, sondern als eigene Zahlung. Sie müssen keinen Antrag stellen. Das Geld wird direkt auf Ihr Bankkonto ausgezahlt. Mehr Infos erhalten Sie auf der
Webseite der Arbeitsagentur.

Kinderkrankengeld: Wenn die Schule oder die Kita wegen Corona geschlossen hat und die Eltern darum nicht arbeiten können, können sie für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Tagen das sogenannte "Kinderkrankengeld" bekommen. Sie erhalten dann etwa 90 Prozent Ihres Nettogehalts. Das Kinderkrankengeld beantragen Sie bei Ihrer Krankenkasse. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserem Kapitel "Coronavirus & Arbeit".

Ist mein Aufenthaltstitel gefährdet, wenn ich Hilfen vom Staat bekomme?

Bei einigen Aufenthaltstiteln gibt es die Voraussetzung, dass der Lebensunterhalt ohne Hilfe gesichert sein muss. Das ist z.B. bei den Aufenthaltserlaubnissen zum Studium, zur Ausbildung oder zur Arbeit der Fall.

Folgende Hilfen können Sie bekommen, ohne dass Ihr Aufenthaltsrecht in Gefahr ist:

  • Kurzarbeitergeld
  • Arbeitslosengeld I (ALG 1)
  • Kinderzuschlag
  • Elterngeld
  • BAföG
  • Berufsausbildungsbeihilfe / BAB
  • Unterhaltsvorschuss
  • Soforthilfe für Selbständige
  • Wohngeld, wenn Sie auch ohne Wohngeld keinen Anspruch auf Hartz 4 oder Grundsicherung im Alter und bei Erwerbsminderung haben.

Wenn Sie allerdings Anspruch auf folgende Hilfen vom Staat haben, ist Ihr Aufenthaltsrecht gefährdet:

  • Arbeitslosengeld II / Hartz 4 / Leistungen zur Sicherung des Lebensunterhalts nach SGB II
  • Grundsicherung im Alter und bei Erwerbsminderung nach SGB XII
  • Hilfe zum Lebensunterhalt nach SGB XII
  • Leistungen nach dem Asylbewerberleistungsgesetz
  • Leistungen zur Sicherung des Lebensunterhalts nach SGB VIII bei stationärer Jugendhilfe
  • Wohngeld, wenn sie nur aufgrund des Wohngelds keinen Anspruch auf Hartz 4 oder Grundsicherung im Alter und bei Erwerbsminderung haben

Bitte beachten Sie: Es ist egal, ob Sie diese Hilfen vom Staat wirklich bekommen möchten. Es genügt, wenn Sie theoretisch einen Anspruch darauf hätten. Ihr Aufenthaltsrecht ist allein schon durch den Anspruch gefährdet. Die Ausländerbehörde kann Ihre Aufenthaltserlaubnis aber auch trotz des Anspruchs auf diese Hilfen verlängern, wenn Sie nur wegen Corona diese Hilfen benötigen. Das ist aber die Entscheidung Ihrer Ausländerbehörde.

Wichtig

Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie sich mit dem Coronavirus infiziert haben, rufen Sie Ihren Arzt oder die Nummer 116117 an. Dort wird Ihnen gesagt, was zu tun ist. Gehen Sie auf keinen Fall ohne vorheriges Telefongespräch zum Arzt.

Partner-Logos DE

Ein Projekt von:
Gefördert durch: