Do you have questions?

You probably have many more questions about your life in Germany: your stay, looking for an apartment, dealing with authorities or seeking financial aid from the state. Or maybe you are looking for medical care and psychological support. Or need more information about daycare, school or work.

You often cannot find a proper answer on Facebook, Youtube and Telegram because information tends to be pretty imprecise and confusing on social media channels. Or you may get misguiding answers in some social media groups.

That's why we created our community platform, „Together in Germany". There, you will find reliable and verified answers to all your questions from our moderators. You can also exchange ideas with other people seeking advice and receive support from various organisations. We will not leave you alone with complex, challenging questions.

The platform is free and available in German, Ukrainian, Arabic, Farsi/Dari, English, Turkish, French and Russian.

You can easily register at together-in-germany.de. All you need is an email address or a profile on Facebook, Google or Twitter. Simply click on the icon at the top right or on the "Register" button. You can immediately start seeking information and asking questions after registration.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie haben sicher viele weitere Fragen zu Ihrem Leben in Deutschland. Zu Ihrem Aufenthalt, der Wohnungssuche, Behörden oder den finanziellen Hilfen vom Staat. Oder zur medizinischen Versorgung und psychologischen Unterstützung. Oder zu den Themen Kita, Schule oder Arbeit.  

Auf Facebook, Youtube und Telegramm bekommen Sie oft keine Antwort, weil dort alles sehr unübersichtlich ist. Oder Sie bekommen falsche Antworten in den verschiedenen Gruppen.

Darum gibt es unsere Community-Plattform „Together in Germany“ . Dort bekommen Sie auf all Ihre Fragen eine zuverlässige und geprüfte Antwort von unseren Moderator*innen. Sie können sich dort auch mit anderen Ratsuchenden austauschen und bekommen Unterstützung von vielen verschiedenen Organisationen. Auch bei schwierigen Fragen lassen wir Sie nicht allein.

Die Plattform ist kostenlos und auf Deutsch, Ukrainisch, Arabisch, Farsi/Dari, Englisch, Türkisch, Französisch und Russisch verfügbar.

Sie können sich ganz einfach auf together-in-germany.de registrieren. Sie benötigen nur eine E-Mail-Adresse oder ein Profil auf Facebook, Google oder Twitter. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Icon oben rechts oder auf den Button „Registrieren“. Sobald Sie registriert sind, können Sie sofort eine Frage stellen.